• Reset Password Now
    the password you entered is not valid
    Login To Your Account Now
    this username already exist
    Register Your Account Now
    Verify your email address and Get 3 Days free Trial
    Send Verification Email

    Download Kurupt - Tha Streetz Iz a Mutha Album

    Artist Kurupt
    Release Year 1999
    Category Album
    Genre Hip Hop
    Online player is only for users. Please login.

    Play List

    1. 01. I Call Shots (feat. Roscoe)
    2. 02. Loose Cannons (feat. Daz Dillinger, Xzibit)
    3. 03. Who Ride Wit Us (feat. Daz Dillinger)
    4. 04. Represent Dat G.C (feat. Daz Dillinger, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, Tray Deee, Jayo Felony, Butch Cassidy)
    5. 05. Welcome Home (feat. LaToiya Williams)
    6. 06. Tequilla (feat. Daz Dillinger, T-Moe, Nivea)
    7. 07. Trylogy
    8. 08. Neva Gonna Give It Up (feat. Warren G, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Tray Deee, Soopafly)
    9. 09. Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha (feat. Daz Dillinger and Big Pimpin' Delemond)
    10. 10. Ya Can't Trust Nobody (feat. Daz Dillinger)
    11. 11. It Ain't About You (feat. Soopafly, Tray Deee, Latoiya Williams)
    12. 12. Girls All Pause (feat. Nate Dogg, Roscoe)
    13. 13. Your Gyrl Friend (feat. Daz Dillinger)
    14. 14. Ho's A Housewife (feat. Dr. Dre, Hittman)
    15. 15. I Ain't Sh!t Without My Homeboyz (feat. Daz Dillinger, Soopafly, Crooked I, Baby S)
    16. 16. Step Up (feat. Crooked I, Xzibit, Daz Dillinger)
    17. 17. Live On The Mic (feat. KRS-One) (Bonus Track)
    18. 18. Callin' Out Names (feat. Xzibit)

    • User Name :
    • Gender :
    • Age :
    • Favorite Genre :
    • Favorite Artist :
    • Favorite Song :
    • Favorite Band :
    • Favorite Instrument :
    Submit Lyric For This song

    Lyric Of This Song

    Respond To ...
    Lyric Of This Song

    Added By :